CITY OF EAU CLAIRE PLAN COMMISSION AGENDA September 4, 2018

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that there will be a meeting of the City Plan Commission on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in the Eau Claire Area School District Boardroom, 500 Main Street, Eau Claire, Wisconsin, on the following agenda items:

1. For Approval

SITE PLAN (SP-1819) - Northwest Truck

Request: To approve the final site plan for Northwest Truck and to approve a permanent waiver for gravel parking

Applicant: Everyday Surveying & Engineering

Location: 4477 Robin Road

2. For Approval

CERTIFIED SURVEY MAP (CSM-4-18) - Town of Seymour

- Request: To approve a certified survey map for two lots in the Extraterritorial Jurisdiction (ETJ) in the Town of Seymour
- Applicant: Everyday Surveying and Engineering

Location: North Shore Drive

3. DISCUSSION/DIRECTION

- A. Parkland Dedication
- B. Landmark Designation 819 3rd Avenue
- C. Multi-Family Design Standards
- D. Commercial Design Standards
- E. Code Compliance Items
- F. Future Agenda Items
- G. Additions or Corrections to Minutes

If you have any questions concerning any of the Plan Commission items, please call the Department of Community Development at 715-839-4914.

This notice is given in accordance with the provisions of Subchapter V of Chapter 19 of the Wisconsin Statutes.

Notice is hereby given that members of the City Council may be present at the foregoing meeting to gather information about a subject over which they have decision-making responsibility. This constitutes a meeting of the City Council pursuant to State ex rel. Badke v. Greendale Village Bd., 173 Wis.2d 553, 494 N.W.2d 408 (1993) and must be noticed as such, although the Council will not take any formal action at this meeting.

In order to accommodate the participation of persons with special needs at this meeting, the City will provide the services of a sign language interpreter or make other reasonable accommodations on request. To make such a request, please notify the City at 715-839-4902 at least 2 days prior to the meeting.

Jamie Radabaugh, Chairperson

c: News Media