Show/Hide
Skip to page body Switch to mobile view Home About Us I Want To... Departments Government Residents Businesses Visitors

Staff

Print
Phil Fieber
Phil Fieber
Director of Parks, Recreation & Forestry and Public Works
Phil.Fieber@eauclairewi.gov
Dawn Comte
Dawn Comte
Recreation Manager

Dawn.Comte@eauclairewi.gov
Todd Chwala
Todd Chwala
Parks, Forestry & Cemetery Manager
Todd.Chwala@eauclairewi.gov
Chad Duerkop
Chad Duerkop
Facility and Program Supervisor
Chad.Duerkop@eauclairewi.gov
Patrick Newkirk
Patrick Newkirk
Facility and Program Supervisor
Patrick.Newkirk@eauclairewi.gov
Pete Seymour
Pete Seymour_resized150x150

Assistant Facility Supervisor
Pete.Seymour@eauclairewi.gov

Steve Roscoe
Steve Roscoe
Community Services Supervisor
Steve.Roscoe@eauclairewi.gov
John Lofgren
John Lofgren_resized600x600
Community Services Supervisor
John.Lofgren@eauclairewi.gov

 Tim AndersonTim Anderson
Community Services Supervisor
Tim.Anderson@eauclairewi.gov

Matt Staudenmaier
Matt Staudenmaier
Community Services Supervisor
Matt.Staudenmaier@eauclairewi.gov

Carrie Ottum
Carrie Ottum_resized150x150
Program Supervisor

Carrie.Ottum@eauclairewi.gov

Julie Booth
Julie Booth
Program Supervisor

Julie.Booth@eauclairewi.gov

True Vang
True Vang
Program Supervisor
True.Vang@eauclairewi.gov
 Kelly Shea
Kelly Shea
Administrative Associate III
Kelly.Shea@eauclairewi.gov

Patty LaPoint
Patty LaPoint
Administrative Associate II
Patty.LaPoint@eauclairewi.gov

 Marybeth Berry MaryBeth Berry
Administrative Associate II
Marybeth.Berry@eauclairewi.gov

Amber Willi
Amber WilliAdministrative Associate I
Amber.Willi@eauclairewi.gov

Sandy Kronenberg Sandy KronenbergAdministrative Associate I
Sandy.Kronenberg@eauclairewi.gov